同雪网 SkiChinese.com 北美滑雪论坛

标题: 马导进来,发球问题 [打印本页]

作者: paul_zhou    时间: 2013-6-23 12:52
标题: 马导进来,发球问题
今早的男双比赛,韩国队发球,印尼接发,发球前一瞬间,印尼先动了,裁判判韩国得分,这个接发时不能先移动?脚不动上身动呢?
作者: bullpower    时间: 2013-6-23 14:47
泡你这是想向职业方向发展么?

根据LAWS of Badminton (http://www.worldbadminton.com/rules/) 9.1.3:

如果脚不能动,上身是肯定动不了的,因为一动就不能维持平衡了,对接发球很不利
所以所谓脚没动,上身动了,还能扑到发球基本是不可能的。脚肯定先动了,而且就算没有位移,
肯定不是STATIONARY,是猜到对方的发球要提前脚下发力,要上来扑球了

我觉得JS同雪要学学9.1.1, 他的发球在向丹麦大力妹看齐。

SERVICE
9.1 In a correct service:

9.1.1 neither side shall cause undue delay to the delivery of the service once the server and the receiver are ready for the service. On completion of the backward movement of server's racket head, any delay in the start of the service (Law 9.2), shall be considered to be an undue delay;

9.1.2 the server and the receiver shall stand within diagonally opposite service courts (Diagram A) without touching the boundary lines of these service courts;

9.1.3 some part of both feet of the server and the receiver shall remain in contact with the surface of the court in a stationary position from the start of the service (Law 9.2) until the service is delivered (Law 9.3);


9.1.4 the server's racket shall initially hit the base of the shuttle;

9.1.5 the whole shuttle shall be below the server's waist at the instant of being hit by the server's racket. The waist shall be considered to be an imaginary line round the body, level with the lowest part of the server's bottom rib;

9.1.6 the shaft of the server's racket at the instant of hitting the shuttle shall be pointing in a downward direction;

9.1.7 the movement of the server's racket shall continue forwards from the start of the service (Law 9.2) until the service is delivered (Law 9.3);

9.1.8 the flight of the shuttle shall be upwards from the server's racket to pass over the net so that, if not intercepted, it shall land in the receiver's service court (i.e. on or within the boundary lines); and

9.1.9 in attempting to serve, the server shall not miss the shuttle.

9.2 Once the players are ready for the service, the first forward movement of the server's racket head shall be the start of the service.

9.3 Once started (Law 9.2), the service is delivered when the shuttle is hit by the server's racket or, in attempting to serve, the server misses the shuttle.

9.4 The server shall not serve before the receiver is ready. However, the receiver shall be considered to have been ready if a return of the service is attempted.

9.5 In doubles, during the delivery of service (Law 9.2, 9.3), the partners may take up any positions within their respective courts, which do not unsight the opposing server or receiver.
作者: bullpower    时间: 2013-6-23 14:50
请看
9.1.8 the flight of the shuttle shall be upwards from the server's racket to pass over the net so that, if not intercepted, it shall land in the receiver's service court (i.e. on or within the boundary lines); and

就算派个篮球运动员来发球,腰比网高,也不能下压发球滴,呵呵

实际上对于羽毛球来说,发球方是占下风的。
作者: jszhong    时间: 2013-6-23 16:34
bullpower 发表于  1 小时前
泡你这是想向职业方向发展么?

根据LAWS of Badminton ( http://www.worldbadminton.com/rules/ ) 9.1.3:

如果脚不能动,...

俺觉得你说的不对,这个911说的是开始发了不能停顿,俺都还没开始,
作者: hiking    时间: 2013-6-24 12:09
能讲讲我们接发球的缺点吗?




欢迎光临 同雪网 SkiChinese.com 北美滑雪论坛 (http://skichinese.com/skichinese/) Powered by Discuz! X3.2